DinnerHopping

BEST DINNER ON THE ROAD

The unique experience dinner in the vintage US School Bus. For each course we drive to a selected Munich restaurant, which spoils you with delicacies. You stay relaxed - each course is served directly to you in our Crown Bus.

DinnerHopping Magic Style

Magic DinnerHopping

At the magical experience dinner, one of our magicians will amaze you between the courses. Right before your eyes, he will present you his fascinating close-ups. Don't just be enchanted by our unique Crown bus.

DinnerHopping Bus Innen - Live Act Lena Klupp

Live Act DinnerHopping

Don't just be transported back to the 50s, 60s or 70s by our lovingly restored Crown Vintage School School Bus. Book a live act tour and experience one of our fascinating singers, who lets you travel through time with the best evergreens.

DinnerHopping-Girl-Standing-Outside

Classic DinnerHopping

As with all our DinnerHopping trips, we serve a 3-course menu of your choice from three selected restaurants. We usually offer our Classic rides Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Enjoy Munich in a very special way.

DinnerHopping-CrownBus München

Experience the most beautiful sights in Munich!

Experience a stimulation of all the senses with our DinnerHopping. With excellent food and drinks, selected music (sung live on certain tours) and an old school feeling in the buzzing vintage bus, you can enjoy the great view of Munich.

DinnerHopping-Burger-Style-Cheeseburger-Pommes

Enjoy the extraordinary landscape with every bite

The culinary part of the evening begins with a delicious starter - served by the waiters of the first restaurant. The 3-course menu culminates in a delicious main course and the waiters of the third restaurant serve you a classic dessert. Our attentive dinner hopping team will serve you with the dishes to your liking for the individual dishes and in between.

DinnerHopping-Burger-Style-Cheeseburger-Pommes
DinnerHopping-Hochzeit

Do you want dinner hopping exclusively for yourself?

Surprise your friends, colleagues or customers at your next event with an exclusive DinnerHopping. Whether as an incentive, birthday, wedding or Christmas party, you do not have to worry about anything! Just select the menu, the time, the pick-up point and invite your guests, we do the rest.

Here is a brief overview of the restaurants involved in DinnerHopping in Munich

We would like to thank the participating restaurants and their employees who gave us excellent support during our DinnerHopping.

OttantaNove
Rusticana Logo
Alternativ
Gerners
Augustina Bräu
OttantaNove

DinnerHopping

Das einzigartiges Erlebnis Dinner  im Oldtimer US School Bus

Für jeden Gang fahren wir ein ausgewähltes Münchner Restaurant an, welches Sie mit Köstlichkeiten verwöhnt. Sie bleiben entspannt sitzen – jeder Gang wird Ihnen direkt in unserem Crown Bus am Platz serviert.

Besondere Erfahrungen

Image

Magic DinnerHopping

Beim magischen Erlebnisdinner wird Sie einer unserer Zauberer, zwischen den Gängen, zum staunen bringen. Direkt vor Ihren Augen wird er Ihnen seine faszinierenden Close-ups darbieten. Lassen Sie sich nicht nur von unseren einzigartigen Crown-Bus verzaubern.
MEHR ERFAHREN
Image

Live Act DinnerHopping

Lassen Sie sich nicht nur durch unseren liebevoll restaurierten Crown Oldtimer School Bus in die 50er, 60er oder 70er-Jahre zurück Versätzen. Buchen Sie eine Live Act Tour und erleben Sie eine unserer faszinierenden Sängerinnen, die Sie mit den besten Evergreens eine Zeitreise erleben lässt.
MEHR ERFAHREN
Image

Classic DinnerHopping

Wie bei allen unseren DinnerHopping Fahrten, servieren wir Ihnen ein 3 Gang Wahlmenü, aus drei ausgewählte Restaurants. Unsere Classic Fahrten bieten wir in der Regel immer Montag, Dienstag und Mittwoch an. Genießen Sie München auf eine ganz besondere Art.
MEHR ERFAHREN
Image Image

Die schönsten Sehnswürdigkeiten in München erleben!

Erleben Sie bei unserem DinnerHopping eine Anregung aller Sinne. Bei hervoragenden Essen und Getränken, einer ausgewählten Musik (bei bestimmten Touren Live gesungen) und bei oldschool Feeling im brummenden Oldtimer Bus können Sie die tolle Sicht auf München genießen.

GUTSCHEINE
Image

Genießen Sie bei jedem Bissen die außergewöhnliche Landschaft

Der kulinarische Teil des Abends beginnt mit einer leckeren Vorspeise – serviert von den Kellnern des ersten Restaurants. Seinen köstlichen Höhepunkt findet das 3-Gang-Menü in einem delikaten Hauptgang und die Kellner des dritten Lokals servieren Ihnen zum Abschluss ein klassisches Dessert. Zu den einzelnen Speisen und zwischendurch bedient Sie unser aufmerksames DinnerHopping-Team mit Getränken ganz nach Ihrem Gusto.

 

SPEISEKARTE
Image
Image Image

Sie wollen ein DinnerHopping exklusiv für sich?

Überraschen Sie Ihre Freunde, Kollegen oder Kunden bei Ihrer nächsten Veranstaltung mit einen exklusiven DinnerHopping. Ob als Incentive, Geburtstags-, Hochzeits- oder Weihnachtsfeier, sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern! Wählen Sie nur das Menü, die Zeit, den Abholpunkt und laden Ihre Gäste ein, den Rest machen wir.


 

GRUPPENANFRAGE